Home > About the YW > Staff & Board of Directors

Leadership

Photo Alba Rodriguez

Alba Rodriguez

CEO

Susan_Madon_70 copy

Susan Madon

Chief Development Officer
smadon@ywcanyc.org

AirBrush_20220428123318

Shaunte Gardener

Senior Director of Programs
sgardener@ywcanyc.org

Janeen Ettienne

Janeen Ettienne

Director of Girls Initiatives
jettienne@ywcanyc.org

jawn anthony head shot

Jawnanthony Bramble

Director of Out-of-School Time Programs
jbramble@ywcanyc.org

Out-of-School Time Program Directors

ashley armand

Ashley Armand

Brooklyn School For Collaborative Studies,
Carroll Gardens
aarmand@ywcanyc.org

Fatik Hunter

P.S. 188, Brooklyn
fhunter@ywcanyc.org

P.S. 90, Coney Island

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Robert Alexander

New Design Middle School, Harlem
ralexander@ywcanyc.org

P.S. 298, Brownsville

Noreen-Wall-Headshot-1

Noreen Wall

P.S. 329, Coney Island
nwall@ywcanyc.org

Board Officers

Tracy Richelle High | Chair | Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
Alison Martier Schweizer | Vice Chair & Chair of Nominating Committee
Paige L. Rabalais | Treasurer & Co-Chair of Finance and Investment Committee | Commonfund
Lorryn Mai | Board Secretary | Ernst & Young

Board Members

Ayisha A. Saul | BlackRock
Diane Sinti | Co-Chair of Fundraising & Communications Committee | Deloitte
Gada Elkenani | The Praetorian Group
Jamie Hill | Real
Maggie Gregg | Saks OFF 5TH
Natalie R. Williams | Chair of Audit & Governance Committee | JPMorgan Chase
Linda Derrick | BNY Mellon
Patricia Canning | Deloitte