Home > About the YW > Staff & Board of Directors

Leadership

Mary Crawford Photo Interim COO YWCA of New York City

Mary Crawford

Susan_Madon_70 copy

Susan Madon

Chief Development Officer
smadon@ywcanyc.org

Grace-Coy 3_closeup headshot

Grace Coy

Senior Director of Human Resources and Administration

gcoy@ywcanyc.org

Senior Director of Programs

Director, Girls Initiatives

Director, Out-of-School Time Programs

Out-of-School Time Program Directors

ashley armand

Ashley Armand

Brooklyn School For Collaborative Studies,
Carroll Gardens
aarmand@ywcanyc.org

Fatik Hunter

P.S. 188, Brooklyn
fhunter@ywcanyc.org

jawn anthony head shot

Jawnanthony Bramble

P.S. 90, Coney Island
jbramble@ywcanyc.org

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Robert Alexander

New Design Middle School, Harlem
ralexander@ywcanyc.org

P.S. 298, Brownsville

Noreen-Wall-Headshot-1

Noreen Wall

P.S. 329, Coney Island
nwall@ywcanyc.org

Board Officers

Tracy Richelle High | Chair | Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
Alison Martier Schweizer | Vice Chair & Chair of Nominating Committee
Paige L. Rabalais | Treasurer & Co-Chair of Finance and Investment Committee | Commonfund
Lorryn Mai | Board Secretary | Ernst & Young

Board Members

Ayisha A. Saul | BlackRock
Diane Sinti | Co-Chair of Fundraising & Communications Committee | Deloitte
Gada Elkenani | The Praetorian Group
Jamie Hill | Real
Maggie Gregg | Saks OFF 5TH
Natalie R. Williams | Chair of Audit & Governance Committee | JPMorgan Chase
Linda Derrick | BNY Mellon
Patricia Canning | Deloitte